Click on the emails below above to send an email to the committee.

Chairman : Brandi Hall

Secretary : Simon Burrows

Treasurer: Jon Wrigley

Membership Secretary : Tim Lunt
(Please click here for Membership Form. Further details about membership here.  Please note existing members renewing membership don’t need to fill out a new form)

Webmaster : Tim Pentreath